What happens if I don't renew my Supporter Account?

The only thing that you will notice is that you will no longer have access to some advanced features of the site.
We won’t delete your data, but some of your information may no longer be visible or accessible. If you decide to
renew your membership at any time later on, your data will be again fully available to you.