What do I do with plants I have removed from my garden?

If you’ve harvested or otherwise removed a plant from your garden, you can archive this planting for future reference.

To do this, go to your Planting page and click on the Archive – this should take you to a page to enter the removal date and reason for the removal.
Your planting will not be deleted and will still appear thoughout the site, as well as on your plantings page.
You will also still be able to add journal entries and edit the plant’s details.