How do I completely delete a planting?
To completely delete a planting from the system, go to the Archive page for the planting. On this page, you
should see a checkbox called “Delete my plant permanently” – check this box and then save.
Your planting and all attached journal items / comments / faves will be deleted from the database. If you’ve already archived your
planting, unarchive then archive again to get to this option.