How do I archive a Stash Item?

Once you have used up or given away the last of a stash item, you can archive the Stash Item. This means that any plants you have linked this to will remain linked, and you keep the record of this stash item’s details without deleting it.

To archive a Stash Item:

1. Navigate to your Stash Item by clicking on the name in your stash list. 

2. On the page that appears, click the Options button on the right hand side of the page.

3. Select the Archive option in the menu that appears.