What do I do if I think I've found a spam account?
You’ll find “disable” links on each garden that will let you temporarily hide questionable content from other users on the site until a Super Helper can review and make a decision.
An email will be sent to us to review the account in question and take the necessary action. The user will not see that their account
has been flagged – their content will still appear to them as if nothing has happened.
Don’t be afraid to use this option – we’d rather you err on the side of caution than let linkspammers exist on the site!